Personal Passion Project

Introduction

Hey! Here I will be posting about the different stages I go trough of my Personal Passion Project, a project Development Experts in Devine have to present at the end of the first semester of their 3rd year.

We get to pick what direction we want to go with our project and with the upcoming blockchain development this looked like an interesting path to choose from. During a conversation I had with a friend we discussed that NFTs are mostly useless in the way they are currently used. That is why this why I wanted to tackle this during this project.

I will be researching different cryptocurrencies, NFT projects and programming languages which these coins are built in.

Goal

The goal of this project is to learn and explore different types of development on these chains, I hope by reading my blogpost we can together learn and explore this difficult subject.